Where We Serve


Community-Based Matches (CBM) meet in communities throughout Kennebec, Knox, Lincoln, Penobscot, Somerset and Waldo Counties. 

School and Site-Based matches meet at the following locations:

Kennebec County Schools:

China Primary School (Erskine Academy)

Gilbert Elementary School (Cony High School)

Atwood Primary & Williams Elementary (ShineOnCass Programs: Messalonskee High School)

Alfond Youth Community Center (ShineOnCass Program: Messalonskee High School, Winlsow High School, Waterville Senior High School and Lawrence High School)

Somerset County Schools:

Margaret Chase Smith & Bloomfield Elementary (Skowhegan High School)

Lincoln County Schools:

Great Salt Bay Community School & Nobleboro Central School (Lincoln Academy)

Miller School (Medomak Valley High School)

Boothbay Elementary (Boothbay Regional High School)

Knox County Schools:

Warren Community School (Medomak Valley High School)

South School (Oceanside High School)

Camden-Rockport Elementary (Camden Hills Regional High School)

Waldo County Schools:

Lincolnville Elementary School (Camden Hills Regional High School)

Leroy Smith & Wagner Middle School (Hampden Academy)

Penobscot County Schools:

Bangor Boys & Girls Club  (Husson University)

Leonard Middle School, Lewis Libby, Old Town Elementary, Old Town Rec Center & Old Town YMCA (University of Maine)

Androscoggin County Schools:

Connor  Elementary (Bates College)

Washburn Elementary (Edward Little High School)